Adopt-A-Senior 
Marty Rower
858-452-4201

Adult Community:
Nancy Wesseln
858-847-0724
nancy@sandiegocac.org

Adult Formation: (RCIA)
Scott Wall
858-274-3859
swall@omcsandiego.org
Twitter @deaconscottwall

Altar Server Formation:
Dick Vidosic
858-453-9599
vidosic@san.rr.com

Baptisms
Emily Carignan 
858-453-0222  (Thur. & Fri.)
ecarignan@omcsandiego.org 

Birthline:
Mary Sexton
858-453-3395

Centering Prayer:  
Fran Cardozo
858-453-0222
Blanca Paloma
858-274-2035

Coffee & Doughnuts:
Claire Shaughnessy
858-775-1777
claireshaughnessy@gmail.com
Dusty Reisch
858-414-3101
dustyreisch@gmail.com

Divorced and Separated Ministry:
Peter Murphy & Kathy Scarvie
Rectory: 858-453-0222
divorcesupport@omcsandiego.org

Donovan State Prison Ministry:
Greg Settelmayer
858-652-9594
settelma@att.net

Eucharistic Minister
Scripps Hospital:

Cecily Goode
858 204-7077
cgoode1@san.rr.com

Evangelization:
Mike Sanfratello
858-453-0731
msanfratello@omcsandiego.org

Food Bank:
Mark Manthei
858-272-2355

Food Addicts Anonymous:
Toby Geisting
858-457-5670
skipandtoby@yahoo.com

Grandparents Prayer Group:
Toni Doyle
858-452-7243

Grief & Healing:
Elaine Warner
858-453-4006
elanebob@san.rr.com

Healing Touch:
Blanca Paloma
858-274-2035

Holy Folders:
Toby Geisting 
858-457-5670
skipandtoby@yahoo.com

Homebound:
Jack & Dottie Beresford
858-453-7695
captainjackb@san.rr.com

Juvenile Hall Prison Ministry:
Rob Moscato
858-453-5785
robmoscato@yahoo.com

Knights of Columbus:
James Vitale
858-337-5129
jamespvitale@yahoo.com

Liturgical Minister Scheduling:
Mike Caparelli
Ministerscheduling@omcsandiego.org

Liturgy:   
Kathleen Gerry
858-587-0848
kgerry@omcsandiego.org

Matrimonial Advocate: (Annulments)
Janie Hoffner
858-453-0721
janieh@san.rr.com

Music:  
Charlotte Deane
619-284-8071
cdeane104@gmail.com

Glenn D’Abreo
858-736-4128 voice or text
gdabreo@omcsandiego.org

Mystical Rose Guild:
Jean Weller
858-274-5372
Evi Rick
858-453-3131

Parish Organist & Pianist:
Tony Gril – Weddings & funerals
619-546-4665
tonygril123@aol.com

Parish Office:
Glenn D’Abreo
(Office & Bulletin)
858-453-0222 –
voice /text 858-736-4128
gdabreo@omcsandiego.org

Jim Dube
858-453-0222 (Accountant)
jdube@omcsandiego.org

Fran Cardozo
858-453-0222
fcardozo@omcsandiego.org

Emily Carignan
858-453-0222 (Baptisms)
ecarignan@omcsandiego.org

Parish Outreach Program:
Hotline  858-461-8356
omcoutreach@gmail.com

Plant Manager:
John Ohle
619-905-3526
johle@omcsandiego.org

Prayer Tree:
Gladys Juco
858-453-0222
prayertree@omcsandiego.org

RCIA (Rite of Christian for Adults)
Religious Education for Adults:
Scott Wall
858-274-3859
swall@omcsandiego.org
Twitter @deaconscottwall

Religious Education:
Preschool, Grades 1-6
JoEllyn Mascarenhas
858-453-3554
jmascarenhas@omcsandiego.org
Jane Hargrove
858-453-3554
jhargrove@omcsandiego.org

Religious Education:
Grades 7-High School

Ian Mascarenhas
858-453-3554

imascarenhas@omcsandiego.org

Sacristan Scheduling:
Kristi Keith
858-453-9640
kristikeith@me.com

Senior Club:
Paul Tang
858-453-3554
ptang@ccsf.edu

Ellie McGlynn
mcsoleil95@aol.com
858-395-5570

Ushers:
Jack Beresford
858-453-7695
captainjackb@san.rr.com

Weekday Masses:
(Lectors & Eucharistic Ministers)
Elaine Warner  858-453-4006
elanebob@san.rr.com

Lector Training:
Marty Linville   619-723-5444
martylinville@hotmail.com

Wedding Coordinator:
Karene Evenson:
858-273-7051; Cell: 858-342-2020
KEvenson@sahs.org

Wedding Preparation:
Msgr. Mark A. Campbell
858-453-0222
(for an appointment)
mcampbell@omcsandiego.org

Youth and Young Adults:
Grades 7-High School & 18+
Ian Mascarenhas
858-453-3554
imascarenhas@omcsandiego.org

Hospital Chaplains
Tri-City                  760-940-7954

Palomar                 442-281-1329

Scripps Encinitas   760-633-7784

Scripps Green        858-554-3698

Scripps Memorial    858-626-6331

Scripps Mercy       619-260-7020

UCSD Thornton    619-543-2103

Kaiser Zion            619-528-5188

UCSD Hillcrest      619-543-2103

 

YOU ARE NOT ALONE:

The San Diego Police have a volunteer service which makes visits to the elderly to check up on them. The program is called YANA (You Are Never Alone). If you or someone you love is elderly and living alone, consider signing up with YANA to have a couple of volunteer officers stop by every day to check up on you or your loved one. The service is free of charge. These people will also check on homes where the residents are away on vacation. Please call 619-917-6598 and ask about the YANA program.