Adopt-A-Senior 
Lenore Martinez  858-412-5123

Adult Community:
Nancy Wesseln    858-847-0724
nancy@sandiegocac.org

Adult Formation: (RCIA)
Deacon Jim Hackett  858-453-0731
jhackett@omcsandiego.org

Altar Server Formation:
Dick Vidosic  858-453-9599
vidosic@san.rr.com

Baptisms: (Infant)
Emily Carignan 
858-453-0222  (Thur. & Fri.)
ecarignan@omcsandiego.org 

Bereavement Support:
Lenore Martinez   858-412-5123

Birthline:
Mary Sexton   858-453-3395

Centering Prayer:  
Fran Cardozo  858-453-0222
Blanca Paloma   858-274-2035

Coffee & Doughnuts:
Claire Shaughnessy 858-587-1407
claireshaughnessy@gmail.com
Dusty Reisch   858-414-3101
dustyreisch@gmail.com

Donovan State Prison  Ministry:
Greg Settelmayer  858-692-9594
settelma@att.net

Eucharistic Minister
Scripps Hospital:

Cecily Goode  858 204-7077
cgoode1@san.rr.com

Food Bank:
Mark Manthei    858-272-2355

Food Addicts Anonymous:
Toby Geisting   858-457-5670
skipandtoby@yahoo.com

Grief & Healing:
Elaine Warner   858-453-4006
elanebob@san.rr.com

Healing Touch:
Blanca Paloma
858-274-2035

Holy Folders:  
JoAnne Barbieri
858-453-0683

Homebound:
Jack & Dottie Beresford
858-453-7695
captainjackb@san.rr.com

Juvenile Hall Prison Ministry:
Rob Moscato    858-453-5785
robmoscato@yahoo.com

Knights of Columbus:
Dan DeMarco   619-569-6230
dan.demarco1@gmail.com

Liturgical Minister  Scheduling:
Mike Caparelli
Ministerscheduling@omcsandiego.org

Liturgy:   
Kathleen Gerry   858-587-0848
kathleen.gerry@sbcglobal.net

Matrimonial Advocate: (Annulments)
Janie Hoffner  858-453-0721
janieh@san.rr.com

Music:  
Charlotte Deane  619-284-8071
cdeane104@gmail.com

Glenn D’Abreo  858-736-4128 voice or text
gdabreo@omcsandiego.org

Mystical Rose Guild:
Sandy Nebel  858-450-1851
Evi Rick  858-453-3131

Parish Organist & Pianist:
Tony Gril – Weddings & funerals
619-546-4665
tonygril123@aol.com

Parish Office:
Glenn D’Abreo
(Office & Bulletin)
858-453-0222 –
voice /text 858-736-4128
gdabreo@omcsandiego.org

Jim Dube   858-453-0222 (Accountant)
jdube@omcsandiego.org

Fran Cardozo 858-453-0222
fcardozo@omcsandiego.org

Emily Carignan  858-453-0222
ecarignan@omcsandiego.org

Diane Stoddart 858-453-0222
dmichalowski@omcsandiego.org

Parish Outreach Program:
Hotline  858-461-8356
omcoutreach@gmail.com

Plant Manager:
John Ohle   619-905-3526
johle@omcsandiego.org

Prayer Tree:
Diane Stoddart
619-787-5107
dmichal@san.rr.com

RCIA (Rite of Christian for Adults):
Deacon Jim Hackett  858-453-0731
jhackett@omcsandiego.org

Religious Education: 
Preschool, Grades 1-6
Sr. Angela Meram, IHM
858-453-3554
ameram@omcsandiego.org
Ellie McGlynn   858-453-3554
emcglynn@omcsandiego.org

Sacristan Scheduling:
Kristi Keith   858-453-9640
kristikeith@me.com

Senior Club:
Paul Tang  858-453-3554
ptang@ccsf.edu

Ushers:

Jack Beresford  858-453-7695

captainjackb@san.rr.com

Veterans Resource Ministry:
Phil Landis   619 393-2065
phil.landis@vvsd.net

Weekday Masses:
(Lectors & Eucharistic Ministers)
Elaine Warner  858-453-4006
elanebob@san.rr.com

Lector Training:
Marty Linville   619-723-5444
martylinville@hotmail.com

Wedding Coordinator:
Karene Evenson:
858-273-7051; Cell: 858-342-2020
KEvenson@sahs.org

Wedding Preparation:
Msgr. Mark A. Campbell
858-453-0222
(for an appointment)
mcampbell@omcsandiego.org

Welcoming Ministry:
Diane Stoddart  858-453-0222
dmichalowski@omcsandiego.org

Youth and Young Adults:
Grades 7-High School & 18+
Ian Mascarenhas   858-453-3554
imascarenhas@omcsandiego.org

Hospital Chaplains
Tri-City                  760-940-7954

Palomar                 442-281-1329

Scripps Encinitas   760-633-7784

Scripps Green        858-554-3698

Scripps Mercy       619-260-7020

UCSD Thornton    619-543-2103

Kaiser Zion            619-528-5188

UCSD Hillcrest      619-543-2103

 

YOU ARE NOT ALONE:

The San Diego Police have a volunteer service which makes visits to the elderly to check up on them. The program is called YANA (You Are Never Alone). If you or someone you love is elderly and living alone, consider signing up with YANA to have a couple of volunteer officers stop by every day to check up on you or your loved one. The service is free of charge. These people will also check on homes where the residents are away on vacation. Please call 619-917-6598 and ask about the YANA program.